Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa P

Lisa P

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa P
"Emily was very professional and answered all the questions I had. I felt confident after speaking with her in leaving my coverage the same."
Profile photo of Samuel Stein

Samuel Stein

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Stein
"Michelle is incredible. I'm not a customer of their office, but had some complex questions she went above and beyond to find answers for me. Picked up my call every time and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Trinaa Love

Trinaa Love

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinaa Love
"I am so relived to have Christina Soto on FB. She works here and helped when my insurance office couldn't. I received a notice from the sec of state because they said I didn't have insurance and suspended my plates. I called my insurance 5 times and no one helped me. I sent Christina a message and she .messaged me back right away even though I don't know her. She explained to me what I needed to do and called me to give r me a quote. They are more expensive than what I can afford but I can see why because when you pay for cheap companies you get cheap service. If you can afford them they are worth every penny."
Profile photo of Jackie Angiello

Jackie Angiello

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Angiello
"Josh Brown genuinely cares for his customers and works hard to exceed expectations!"
Profile photo of Aquanetta White-Olive

Aquanetta White-Olive

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aquanetta White-Olive
"I went online seeking to replace my current auto insurance company that didn't offer the convenience for paying online, didn't have a mobile app and was charging for payments to be processed, besides not being a reputable agency. Christina Soto was the FIRST to respond out of the many inquires and I couldn't be happier. Her vibrant, professionalism, energy, enthusiasm and HONESTY approach provided me with the comforts of being in the care of STATE FARM. Josh Brown please acknowledge you have an AWESOME team of agents you could be very proud of!"
Profile photo of Yasmin escobar

Yasmin escobar

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin escobar
"Very please gm with the services. She went above and beyond. Very grateful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Cédric Venard

Cédric Venard

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cédric Venard
"Christina (in Josh's team) has been a tremendous support every time I needed her."
Profile photo of David Fisch

David Fisch

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Fisch
"Josh Brown and his team really truly went above and beyond to help me deal with an unusual insurance situation. Michelle at the front desk stayed with me on a call for more than 30 minutes as we went through every possible method of resolving the situation [which was in no way caused by the Josh Brown State Farm team] was a pleasure to speak with an so so kind in every single interaction. I ended up working with Austin who is incredibly capable and thoughtful in his work. Whenever I would call or email I would have a response to what I needed almost immediately (SO unexpected in the world of auto insurance). Austin handled my unusual situation with ease and helped me through it with care. I really truly could not recommend Josh Brown and his entire team / office enough. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sam Schmidt

Sam Schmidt

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Schmidt
"Janet was the kindest most attentive insurance agent I have ever worked with! Thank you"
Profile photo of Roger Thomson

Roger Thomson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Thomson
"Christina was very helpful and helped me find the best policy at the best cost."
Profile photo of Hope Rodine

Hope Rodine

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Rodine
"I had a unique situation come up in regard to my insurance coverage and the secretary of state’s office. It required me to go through my agent’s office to get everything panned out. I worked with both Janet and Christina to resolve the issue. They were both a pleasure to work with - very personal while also professional, proficient and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Keri Cohen

Keri Cohen

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Cohen
"I called the office today and Christina Soto was so helpful. She went above and beyond in answering my questions and was so patient. Christina was able to bundle my car and home insurance policies together to give us a great discount! I am so happy we switched to Josh Brown State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Deets

Aaron Deets

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Deets
"Janet was extremely helpful in adding a new car to my policy. She worked with me well after hours on a Friday to ensure the buying process went smoothly at the dealership before executing the change on my policy. Easily 5 stars for service that goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Donald Wynne

Donald Wynne

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Wynne
"This State farm agent representatives are very knowledgeable and courteous when it comes to dealing with customers. I will recommend them to friends, family, and coworkers etc."
Profile photo of Joe L

Joe L

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe L
"Always responsive and helpful. Very pleasant to deal with over the phone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hope Ladd

Hope Ladd

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Ladd
"Christina is always amazing nice tone and really knows her stuff ty state farm!"
Profile photo of daniela Moreno

daniela Moreno

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by daniela Moreno
"Cristina has been a critical asset to me when it comes down to any question related to insurance. She has been prompt and always goes above and beyond to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Bruce Randolph

Bruce Randolph

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Randolph
"Called their office today and spoke with Janet Fanning. She was so friendly, personable, and efficient. Josh and his staff are always top notch. You won’t find a better office to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Middlekauff

Robert Middlekauff

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Middlekauff
"Had a great experience with Christina Soto. She was so helpful and patient throughout the entire experience. And I saved $140 on my car insurance! Very happy to be with Josh Brown now."
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"I am extremely happy I switched to State Farm at the Josh Brown location. They bundled my renters, boat, personal artifact, and auto insurance and saved me a ton of money. Not to mention the coverage I got is better than what I had before. Barbara Sutherland is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She answers all my questions and explains everything clearly. Would recommend to anyone looking for better insurance at a better price."
Profile photo of Bert Shlimon

Bert Shlimon

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Shlimon
"Barbara sutherland, she is the most wonderful person, really kind, professional, she takes her time to explain everything in details and fun person to make your day much better. Bert Shlimon"
Profile photo of Ali Boorstein

Ali Boorstein

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Boorstein
"I have been working with Barbara at Josh Brown's office and she has been the biggest pleasure! She is always extremely kind, positive, upbeat and helpful! She has gone out of her way to make sure I am receiving the best service and is available to answer all of my questions at any time! I have truly told people that she is the best customer service representative I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Diane Doolittle

Diane Doolittle

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Doolittle
"Josh Brown and his team are STELLAR insurance agents for State Farm. Josh is extremely personable, knowledgeable and customer focused. He always keeps his customer's concerns top of mind and consistently delivers "gold card standard" insurance support. I highly recommend him and his team. They ROCK! (and whoever says that about an insurance agent?)"
Profile photo of Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Campbell
"Christina was very helpful and nice. Helped me save alot of money on my insurance."
Profile photo of James Mrowicki

James Mrowicki

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mrowicki
"Great people to work with."