Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Brown

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Angiello

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Brown genuinely cares for his customers and works hard to exceed expectations!"

Aquanetta White-Olive

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went online seeking to replace my current auto insurance company that didn't offer the convenience for paying online, didn't have a mobile app and was charging for payments to be processed, besides not being a reputable agency. Christina Soto was the FIRST to respond out of the many inquires and I couldn't be happier. Her vibrant, professionalism, energy, enthusiasm and HONESTY approach provided me with the comforts of being in the care of STATE FARM. Josh Brown please acknowledge you have an AWESOME team of agents you could be very proud of!"

Yasmin escobar

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very please gm with the services. She went above and beyond. Very grateful. Thank you so much."

Cédric Venard

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina (in Josh's team) has been a tremendous support every time I needed her."

Leah H

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"4/25/22 Update: Janet has been SO helpful. Very knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. She was such a tremendous help, from start to finish. She is more than 5 star quality. I would highly recommend her. I have dealt with Austin at this office, in the past, as well. This office has exceptional staff. Austin has been beyond phenomenal. Extremely prompt and knowledgeable. I have had nothing but a positive experience with Austin. Would highly recommend him and this office to anyone I know. Thank you Austin !!!!"

David Fisch

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Brown and his team really truly went above and beyond to help me deal with an unusual insurance situation. Michelle at the front desk stayed with me on a call for more than 30 minutes as we went through every possible method of resolving the situation [which was in no way caused by the Josh Brown State Farm team] was a pleasure to speak with an so so kind in every single interaction. I ended up working with Austin who is incredibly capable and thoughtful in his work. Whenever I would call or email I would have a response to what I needed almost immediately (SO unexpected in the world of auto insurance). Austin handled my unusual situation with ease and helped me through it with care. I really truly could not recommend Josh Brown and his entire team / office enough. Thank you!"

Sam Schmidt

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was the kindest most attentive insurance agent I have ever worked with! Thank you"

Roger Thomson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful and helped me find the best policy at the best cost."

Hope Rodine

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a unique situation come up in regard to my insurance coverage and the secretary of state’s office. It required me to go through my agent’s office to get everything panned out. I worked with both Janet and Christina to resolve the issue. They were both a pleasure to work with - very personal while also professional, proficient and responsive to my needs."

Keri Cohen

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office today and Christina Soto was so helpful. She went above and beyond in answering my questions and was so patient. Christina was able to bundle my car and home insurance policies together to give us a great discount! I am so happy we switched to Josh Brown State Farm."

Aaron Deets

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet was extremely helpful in adding a new car to my policy. She worked with me well after hours on a Friday to ensure the buying process went smoothly at the dealership before executing the change on my policy. Easily 5 stars for service that goes above and beyond."

Donald Wynne

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State farm agent representatives are very knowledgeable and courteous when it comes to dealing with customers. I will recommend them to friends, family, and coworkers etc."

Joe L

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful. Very pleasant to deal with over the phone. Highly recommend!"

Hope Allen

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina is always amazing nice tone and really knows her stuff ty state farm!"

daniela Moreno

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina has been a critical asset to me when it comes down to any question related to insurance. She has been prompt and always goes above and beyond to answer my questions."

Bruce Randolph

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called their office today and spoke with Janet Fanning. She was so friendly, personable, and efficient. Josh and his staff are always top notch. You won’t find a better office to meet your insurance needs."

Robert Middlekauff

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Christina Soto. She was so helpful and patient throughout the entire experience. And I saved $140 on my car insurance! Very happy to be with Josh Brown now."

Tim

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy I switched to State Farm at the Josh Brown location. They bundled my renters, boat, personal artifact, and auto insurance and saved me a ton of money. Not to mention the coverage I got is better than what I had before. Barbara Sutherland is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She answers all my questions and explains everything clearly. Would recommend to anyone looking for better insurance at a better price."

Bert Shlimon

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara sutherland, she is the most wonderful person, really kind, professional, she takes her time to explain everything in details and fun person to make your day much better. Bert Shlimon"

Ali Boorstein

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Barbara at Josh Brown's office and she has been the biggest pleasure! She is always extremely kind, positive, upbeat and helpful! She has gone out of her way to make sure I am receiving the best service and is available to answer all of my questions at any time! I have truly told people that she is the best customer service representative I have ever worked with!"

Diane Doolittle

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Brown and his team are STELLAR insurance agents for State Farm. Josh is extremely personable, knowledgeable and customer focused. He always keeps his customer's concerns top of mind and consistently delivers "gold card standard" insurance support. I highly recommend him and his team. They ROCK! (and whoever says that about an insurance agent?)"

Scott Campbell

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful and nice. Helped me save alot of money on my insurance."

James Mrowicki

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Emma Skorepa

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is only a short review of one interaction with this business. I don’t own a car and I am also trying to lower the amount of mail I get. So I called to get myself off the mailing list and the person on the phone was very understanding and very quickly got my name off the mailing list. I really appreciated how quickly they got it taken care of."

Rayna Campbell-Walker

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there are always accommodating and informative!!!"